

Date: 04.01.2024

Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the A.Y.2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Ombudsman	Assistant Professor
3	Mr. Vijay Madaye, Member	Police Inspector, Crime, Borivali Police Station
4	Mr. Divya Solgame, Member	R.J, Radio Nasha
5	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
6	Mr. Vishal Goradia, Member	Parent
7	Mr. Anil Singh, Member	Parent
8	CA. Sandhya Menon, Member	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Jay Palaria, Member	Assistant Professor
10	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
11	Ms. Monisha Bohra, Member	Student, Batch 2022-24
12	Mr. Keyur Nayak, Member	Student, Batch 2022-24
13	Ms. Nidhi Goradia, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
14	Mr. Dev Singh, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25

Dr. Sunita Srivastava Director



Aditya Educational Campus