SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 04.01.2024

Internal Complaint Committee for the A.Y.2024-25

Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, Staff, and others. It comprises of following members.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Preceding Officer	Assistant Professor
2	CA. Sandhya Menon, Member	Assistant Professor
3	Prof. Amit Kamkhalia, Member	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
5	Ms. Jinal Mendhura, Member	Sr. Clerk
6	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
7	Ms. Nidhi Goradia, Member	Student
8	Mr. Dev Singh, Member	Student
9	Ms. Saneeka Raut, Member	Student

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

Dr. Sunita Srivastav Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in