

Date: 04.01.2024

Institutional Industry Cell 2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Sunita Srivastava, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Member	Assistant Professor
3	CA. Sandhya Menon, Member	Assistant Professor
4	Prof. Pranav Bhhatia, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Viraj Save, Member	Sr. VP Sales & Marketing, Alembic Pharma Ltd.
6	Mr. Uday Prabhupatkar, Member	GM, Taxation, Tecnimont ICB
7	Mr. Pankajj Gupta, Member	Head, Talent Acquisition, Cadilla Pharma Ltd.
8	Dr. Satvinder Madhok, Member	Chief Technology Officer, Wipro Technologies

Dr. Sunita Srivastava Director BORIVALI MUMBAI - 92.