

Date: 08/04/2023

SC/ST Committee

SC/ST Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students. It comprises of following members.

| Sr. No. | Name & Designation | Committee Member | Address |
|---------|---|---------------------|--|
| 1 | Dr. Sunita Srivastava, I/c Director | Chairman | Aditya School of Business Management, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai |
| 2 | Dr. Neeta Bhatt, Associate Professor | Member | do |
| 3 | Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative Officer | Member | do |
| 4 | Ms. Sarika Malavade, Sr. Clerk (030) | Member | do |
| 5 | Mr. Jaydeep Survesh, Jr Clerk (SC) | Member | do |

Dr. Sunita Srivastava

I/c Director

